Post Pixel






Post Pixel

Pixel - Pixel Trap - Pixel Ads - Pixel Advertising

Mega Pixels - Pixel Sites - Pixel Mall - Pixel Promotion






From Point To Pixel

RRP $246.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In this fiercely ambitious study, Meredith Anne Hoy seeks to reestablish the very definitions of digital art and aesthetics in art history. She begins by problematizing the notion of digital aesthetics, tracing the nineteenth- and twentieth-century movements that sought to break art down into its constituent elements, which in many ways predicted and paved the way for our acceptance of digital art. Through a series of case studies, Hoy questions the separation between analog and digital art and finds that while there may be sensual and experiential differences, they fall within the same technological categories. She also discusses computational art, in which the sole act of creation is the building of a self-generating algorithm. The medium isn't the message-what really matters is the degree to which the viewer can sense a creative hand in the art.


Louise Trapeze Is Totally 100% Fearless

RRP $10.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, the LOUISE TRAPEZE seriesdazzles and delights emerging young readers with adorable color illustrations and spunky, sweet stories of one girl's totally brave life in the circus.
 
Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only, Louise Trapeze! Louise performs with her parents and her best friend, Stella, in the Sweet Potato Circus. And today is Birthday Eve! That means tomorrow, Birthday Day, Louise officially turns seven. Seven is old enough to fly on the real flying trapeze. The big one. The one way high up in the sky, that makes her stomach flip-flop at the very sight. . . . Uh-oh! Could it be that Louise is not 100% fearless after all? Might she actually-gulp-be afraid of heights . . . ?



Search

Post Pixel Articles

Pixel Pixel Trap Pixel Ads Pixel Advertising
Mega Pixels Pixel Sites Pixel Mall Pixel Promotion

Post Pixel Books

Pixel Pixel Trap Pixel Ads Pixel Advertising
Mega Pixels Pixel Sites Pixel Mall Pixel Promotion

Post Pixel